The contact details for the clubs below have been provided to Scottish Rowing by the clubs.

All efforts have been made by Scottish Rowing to ensure they are correct. If any contact details are incorrect, please email

To see our interactive map of the clubs affiliated to Scottish Rowing please go to our Club Finder page

Edinburgh University BC  Ben Dickens 
George Heriot’s School RC  James Davidson
George Watson’s College RC   Matthew Mole
Heart of Scotland Boat Club  Adam Hardy
Heriot Watt University BC   Amber Drummond
St Andrew BC   Iain Wilson
Stirling RC   Sophie Brett
Stirling University BC   Beth Campbell
University of St Andrews BC   Lewis Gladwin
Aberdeen BC  Liz Dawson
Aberdeen Schools Rowing Association   Alan Lawrie
Aberdeen University BC  Kirstin McCallum
Deeside Scullers Club  Ron Wallace
Dundee University BC   Moona Vilen
Inverness RC   Lesley Ronald
Robert Gordon University BC   Michael Troy
Tay Rowing Club  Barbara Milns
Castle Semple RC   Lisa Hopcroft
Clyde ARC   Stephen Edge
Clydesdale ARC   Douglas MacFarlane
Glasgow RC   Kenneth MacMaster
Glasgow Schools RC SCIO   Deborah Hunter
Glasgow University BC   Emily Robertson
Loch Lomond RC   Debbie Lakeland
Nithsdale ARC   Alison Dunse
Strathclyde Park RC   Peter Venebles
Strathclyde University BC   Nia Struthers
The Glasgow Academy RC   Iain Somerside